World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria : Review in Progress – Part Three

This week’s Review in Progress for Mists of Pandaria covers the new Pet Battle System… and why it just might be the best part of Blizzard’s latest WoW expansion.

The Pet System overall is a testament to WoW’s new direction: give player’s newstuff. I think it is a great system in Mists and adds a lot to the game even if it’s not for everyone. I say this because I was very much one of the doubters. I thought it would be silly and more annoying than anything else. Well, Blizzard proved me wrong. The idea that I can name my Mechanical Chicken was just funny, and I still have a soft spot in my heart for the Mechanical Yetis, two hysterical aspects of the game which WoW has now given a clear purpose outside of bragging rights.

If you are looking for a full guide on all professions and a complete leveling guide for WOW then check out

http://www.igshops.com/Servers.asp?Lang=en&g=woweu

Leave a Reply

